Cataplex E2 contains vitamin E and selenium, which play key roles in the regulation of biological processes essential for cardiovascular health.*
Supports cellular health and general well-being*
Good source of selenium and antioxidant vitamin E
Two tablets per meal, or as directed.
Please consult the product packaging label for the most accurate product information.
Nutrients & Ingredients
Each Serving Size (2 Tablets) contains: Vitamin E 2.7 mg, Selenium 9 mcg. Proprietary Blend 470 mg: Bovine orchic extract, calcium lactate, Spanish moss (Tillandsia usneoides), bovine spleen, ovine spleen, inositol, bovine adrenal Cytosol™ extract, organic oat flour, and ascorbic acid. Other Ingredients: Honey, acacia gum, selenium yeast, d-alpha tocopherol (vitamin E sunflower), and calcium stearate.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Standard Process products labeled as Vegan are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oils. They are also devoid of animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, and lanolin.
Standard Process products labeled as Vegetarian are considered lacto-ovo vegetarian, which means they are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oil. They may contain animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, or lanolin.
When you see our products labeled as USDA Organic, that means they have been certified as Organic by a USDA-accredited certifying agent.
Standard Process products labeled as Gluten-Free have been tested to verify they meet the regulations associated with the United States Food and Drug Administration's gluten-free labeling.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Dairy or Non-Dairy Formula have been formulated to not contain milk or milk-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Soy or Non-Soy Formula have been formulated to not contain soy or soy-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Grain or Non-Grain Formula have been formulated to not contain any true cereal grain or grain-derived ingredients such as those from wheat, rice, oats, cornmeal, barley, or another cereal grain.