Calsol provides a nonanimal source of calcium and phosphorus to supports bone health.*
Supports musculoskeletal and central nervous systems*
Supports normal growth and development of bone*
Supports bone remodeling*
Good source of calcium and phosphorus
Five tablets per day, with a meal, or as directed.
Warning: If pregnant or nursing, consult your health care professional before using this product. Keep out of reach of children.
Please consult the product packaging label for the most accurate product information.
Nutrients & Ingredients
Each Serving Size (5 Tablets) contains: Calcium 230 mg, Phosphorus 170 mg. Proprietary Blend 195 mg: Carbamide and magnesium citrate. Other Ingredients: Calcium glycerophosphate, calcium lactate, calcium stearate, and calcium phosphate.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Standard Process products labeled as Vegan are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oils. They are also devoid of animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, and lanolin.
Standard Process products labeled as Vegetarian are considered lacto-ovo vegetarian, which means they are devoid of animal-based tissue, animal-based gelatin, or fish oil. They may contain animal-based ingredients such as dairy, eggs, honey, beeswax, or lanolin.
When you see our products labeled as USDA Organic, that means they have been certified as Organic by a USDA-accredited certifying agent.
Standard Process products labeled as Gluten-Free have been tested to verify they meet the regulations associated with the United States Food and Drug Administration's gluten-free labeling.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Dairy or Non-Dairy Formula have been formulated to not contain milk or milk-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Soy or Non-Soy Formula have been formulated to not contain soy or soy-derived ingredients.
Standard Process products labeled as Non-Grain or Non-Grain Formula have been formulated to not contain any true cereal grain or grain-derived ingredients such as those from wheat, rice, oats, cornmeal, barley, or another cereal grain.